Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelley Norris

Kelley Norris

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Norris
"Kelci was awesome, so friendly and helpful!!! She saved me a lot of money!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Vincent

Jeremy Vincent

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Vincent
"Kelci Snoody did an amazing job of helping me find and get the best quality ins for my Harley Davidson...and am going to check about auto soon....THANK STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Crystal Arthur

Crystal Arthur

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Arthur
"Mattie was amazing and service was really quick and super easy. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Lori Griffin

Lori Griffin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Griffin
"I can say I've had a very pleasant experience w/ Judy @ State Farm . Nice plus very helpful with every step of the process. Judy also called after getting signed up for the insurance to make sure I got everything I needed. I highly recommend state farm they cut my insurance over half what I was paying @ my old insurance. Thank you Judy"
Profile photo of Lillie Jones

Lillie Jones

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Jones
"Fantastic service! Definitely will not be going anywhere else for my insurance"
Profile photo of Rose Matt

Rose Matt

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Matt
"Kelci was very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Nicole Price

Nicole Price

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Price
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Francisco Barron

Francisco Barron

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Barron
"Kelci was great, she helped me out with no problems. Excellent service on her part!"
Profile photo of Angie Hardin

Angie Hardin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Hardin
"Very friendly and fast response! Very happy"
Profile photo of Mark Williamson

Mark Williamson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Williamson
"Kelci was a great help. Very pleasant, informative and helpful."
Profile photo of clinton stannard

clinton stannard

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clinton stannard
"Great rates good people"
Profile photo of Pop Sickel

Pop Sickel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pop Sickel
"State Farm was able to save me money by switching to them for house and auto insurance. Alisha provided great customer service and support as always!"
Profile photo of Brittany Nicholson

Brittany Nicholson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Nicholson
"Judy Macy's State Farm has provided excellent customer service! In particular, Kelci has been great about providing quick and thorough responses to my questions."
Profile photo of Xd_IrDk __

Xd_IrDk __

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xd_IrDk __
"i needed help getting affordable insurance for my first car, i reached out to mattie and she got me set very quickly, excellent service, very helpful and very nice, she deserves a raise in my opinion."
Profile photo of Robert Way

Robert Way

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Way
"Kelci was great as usual"
Profile photo of Charles Manship

Charles Manship

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Manship
"Kelci was very professional and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Aaron Embree

Aaron Embree

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Embree
"Wonderful Experience. Kelci was instrumental in helping us review our plan, make adjustments, save money, and right-size our coverage."
Profile photo of Rex Bakersfield

Rex Bakersfield

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Bakersfield
"Professional, competent and caring! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chuck D

Chuck D

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck D
"Kelsey is a great help with my situation. Staff is always friendly and helpful to the best of their ability. Recommend 💯"
Profile photo of Andrew O'Connor

Andrew O'Connor

December 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Andrew O'Connor
"Everyone at Judy Macy has ALWAYS been helpful, understanding, and very polite. Now purchasing a home. Kelci is doing everything possible, on her end, to make me satisfied and happy."
Profile photo of Izzy Shew

Izzy Shew

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Shew
"The staff is very helpful and so easy to work with when dealing with changes. They communicate effectively and quickly. It is also great that they try to make everything as simple as possible so it doesn’t take a lot of your time or cause stress."
Profile photo of Mindi Robinson

Mindi Robinson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindi Robinson
"They are the best ! Thank you Kelsi and the rest of the team"
Profile photo of Sonni Sanders

Sonni Sanders

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonni Sanders
"I accidentally paid my insurance twice. They were good to help me make sure it was paid & refund the extra money. I called them a few times. They always took time to talk with me."
Profile photo of Dana Faith

Dana Faith

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Faith
"Great customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Mary Jo Fuson

Mary Jo Fuson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Fuson
"Mattie was very patient and knowledgeable. Really glad I have such great help and support."