Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Patton

Dawn Patton

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Patton
"Aubrey was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Collin Cooper

Collin Cooper

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Cooper
"Fast, friendly and professional! Top notch!"
Profile photo of Matt Phillips

Matt Phillips

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Phillips
"Alisha Is always ready to help and listen to any problems and top notch service. Best agents around!!!"
Profile photo of Grizzly MG

Grizzly MG

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grizzly MG
"Judy Macy State Farm Insurance made the switching of our insurance simple and painless, after the nightmare we had with our previous insurance company, I can definitely say it was a breath of fresh air getting to work with them."
Profile photo of Addyson Marie

Addyson Marie

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addyson Marie
"Mattie did a great job helping us change over to a new insurance policy and helped us to change our car insurance over too! She was very quick to get us quotes and helped us to understand how to cancel our current policies."
Profile photo of Ruby Pruett

Ruby Pruett

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Pruett
"Aubrey was amazing at helping me get the best quote! She made our switch to Judy Macy-State Farm seamless and saved us money! She answered all my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of kalli burgess

kalli burgess

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kalli burgess
"Aubrey Earl made our switch from Geico to Judy Macy-State Farm seamless and saved us close to $100 on our policy!"
Profile photo of Randy Wallace

Randy Wallace

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wallace
"THE Judy Macy State Farm Insurance office is a top notch office for customer service with friendly and helpful suggestions to achieve your insurance goals and needs. I would have no problem with any agent helping me as it seems they all take intrest in helping when you walk in. Kind of feels like family."
Profile photo of Tim Magill

Tim Magill

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Magill
"Worked with Kelci, very knowledgeable and patient, answered all my questions and saved me a lot of money with more coverage than I had before. The best insurance agent l have dealt with. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Brian Kessler

Brian Kessler

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kessler
"Very pleased with are customer service agent Mattie she is very knowledgeable and kind. She always goes out of her way to make sure our insurance needs are covered ."
Profile photo of Mary Parkes

Mary Parkes

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Parkes
"Our original agent, whom we had been with for years and absolutely adored, retired. We were transferred to another agent, but the fit just didn't feel "right" for us. We decided to move to Judy Macy, and we have been with her office ever since. The people in her office are so sweet and helpful that it's a pleasure to call in there for quotes or questions. It feels like you are calling a friend. They really seem to take your concerns seriously and don't make you feel like just another client."
Profile photo of Margaret Downing

Margaret Downing

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Downing
"everyone was on the ball my needs were taken care of very efficiently"
Profile photo of Rick and Pam Canada

Rick and Pam Canada

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick and Pam Canada
"Mattie went above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs. She responded quickly to our questions both via email and phone calls. Mattie made switching our homeowners and auto insurance to State Farm a seamless transition."
Profile photo of Kenny Haven

Kenny Haven

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Haven
"Kelci was amazing at helping me get the best quote possible. Very good communication skills and customer service. Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Oliver

Dennis Oliver

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Oliver
"Kelci was very helpful and knowledgeable, she was able to get us auto and home insurance at a lower price and more coverage than our previous insurance company. She was very organized and efficient. Very enjoyable experience!"
Profile photo of Lori Willhardt

Lori Willhardt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Willhardt
"Alisha has been great. Got me set up with auto and renters insurance in one phone call. She was very patient waiting for me to get a new car and calling at the perfect time."
Profile photo of Tim Matz

Tim Matz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Matz
"Judy Macy was extremely friendly and helpful,she had everything set up with what I needed and within my budge. I recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Brim Ministries Simple Church

Brim Ministries Simple Church

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brim Ministries Simple Church
"Alisha in the State Farm Office of Judy Macy in Bedford was very professional and helpful. She helped us get family life insurance policies on myself, my husband and son. It was an easy process and she explained everything very well. We appreciate her kindness."
Profile photo of holley schmitt

holley schmitt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holley schmitt
"Very knowledgeable and easy to talk with"
Profile photo of Matthew awbrey

Matthew awbrey

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew awbrey
"Super friendly staff. Great service"
Profile photo of David mooney

David mooney

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David mooney
"Kelci was awesome best insurance agent I have ever dealt with highly recommend."
Profile photo of Justin Cazee

Justin Cazee

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cazee
"Quick an easy 5 star"
Profile photo of Ronnie frost

Ronnie frost

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie frost
"I’ve had Judy for several years now on all my insurance, wonder experience, never a problem, quick to help on any questions or concerns. Mattie goes above and beyond to help with any of my inquiries and my new business insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kelley Norris

Kelley Norris

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Norris
"Kelci was awesome, so friendly and helpful!!! She saved me a lot of money!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Vincent

Jeremy Vincent

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Vincent
"Kelci Snoody did an amazing job of helping me find and get the best quality ins for my Harley Davidson...and am going to check about auto soon....THANK STATE FARM."